Board of Directors

We are proud to introduce our Board of Directors who are strong, with balanced blend of skills and experience to offer guidance in core areas important to the Native American Health Center, Inc.

Cindi Adams (Chippewa) Chairwoman

Lee Davenport (Sac-N-Fox) Vice Chair

Carmen Foghorn (Isleta Pueblo, Navajo) Treasurer

Rev. Robert Little Cloud (Northern Cheyenne) Secretary

Darby Price (Cherokee) Board Member